Midland (432) 242-2700 | Odessa (432) 363-5200

Revoke User Access in LTS Connect

  1. Home
  2.  → 
  3. Support
  4.  → 
  5. Security Camera Support
  6.  → Remove User Access in LTS Connect

How to remove camera access from a user in LTS Connect

Use this guide to remove guest users from your LTS Connect camera system.

All effort is made to provide complete and accurate information within this guide. However, due to the ever-changing nature of technology some of the information may be out of date. If you purchased security cameras from Westechs, please contact us for help setting up your apps.

1. Open the LTS Connect app. If you are taken to your camera feeds, tap the < icon at the top left to return to the homescreen.

LTS Connect

2. Tap “More” at the bottom your screen.

 

LTS Connect

3. Tap “Manage Sharing Settings”

LTS Connect

4. You will see a list of accounts that have been granted access to the camera system. Tap the account you wish to remove.

 

LTS Connect

5. Tap Delete at the bottom of your screen.

 

LTS Connect

6. Tap “Confirm”.

LTS Connect

NOTE: If my take several minutes for these changes to synchronize across the cloud and access is fully revoked.

See our LTS Connect app guides to add more users.

Still need help? We are here.

 Westechs LLC

3001 W Loop 250 N
Suite C105-324
Midland, Texas 79705

(432) 242-2700 Midland
(432) 363-5200 Odessa

(888) 726-6222 Toll-Free

Privacy Policy | Careers | Become a Vendor

Copyright 2022 Westechs LLC - All Rights Reserved
Westechs is licensed by the state of Texas for security services - License Number B20675
Telecommunication products and services provided by Westechs Communications LLC (dba "Westechs")